'>

Chic Summer Maternity Style

Summer is coming–which means, if you’re expecting, it’s time to stock up on style-savvy summer maternity looks! We’ve rounded up the chicest maternity pieces to showcase the season’s top fashion trends, as well as great accessories for every look. Prepare for your most stylish summer ever!

City Chic

pregnant woman wearing jumpsuit

HATCH Collection Wraparound Jumper, $258, hatchcollection.com

maternity clothing accessories

Clockwise from top left: boob The Shirt Maternity and Nursing Top, in Tofu with Print, $69, boobdesign.com; Skip Hop Greenwich Simply Chic Backpack, $100, skiphop.com; and ShoeTherapy Python Loafers from Seraphine, $68, seraphine.com

Beach Babe

pregnant woman in striped swimsuit

Striped Maternity One Piece Swimsuit from A Pea In The Pod, $98, destinationmaternity.com

pregnant woman in tropical dress

Envie de Frais Bella Perroquet Dress, $140, enviedefraise.com

summer maternity accessories

Clockwise from left: Jonathan Adler Versailles Studs Beach Towel, $98, jonathanadler.com; Poolside Bags – Custom Long Leather Handle, $250, wearepoolside.com; Brother Vellies Golden Stripe Burkina Slide, $285, brothervellies.com

Bohemian Luxury

pregnant woman in pink maternity dress

Pink Blush Magenta Floral Ruffle Open Shoulder Maternity Maxi Dress, $68, pinkblushmaternity.com

bohemian maternity accessories

Clockwise from left: Seraphine LOVE Denim Maternity Jacket, $99, seraphine.com; Lucky Brand Blythh Slide, $79, luckybrand.com; Rebecca Minkoff Geo Tassel Chandeliers, $48, rebeccaminkoff.com

Nautical Mama

pregnant woman in nautical maternity outfit

GeBe Larry T-Shirt, $30, and Anny Skirt, $55, gebematernity.com

nautical maternity accessories

Clockwise from left: Sea Bags Navy Anchor Diaper Bag, $190, seabags.com; Kiel James Patrick Anchor Atlantic Pearl Bracelet with Mom-O-Gram Charm, $88, kieljamespatrick.com; KEDS X kate spade new york CHAMPION, $75, keds.com

Back to Blog
  • The New York Baby Show
  • New York Family Baby Magazine

  • The New York Baby Show
  • The New York Baby Show
  • The New York Baby Show
  • Cannot get other user media. API shut down by Instagram. Sorry. Display only your media.
  • The New York Baby Show
  • PIER 94:

    711 12th Avenue
    New York, NY 10019
    Ship Terminal Exit

GET MORE!

Sign up for our emails
to get more information on our 
upcoming events
special offers/giveaways
latest product news
and more!
Subscribe
close-link