Chic Summer Maternity Style

Summer is coming–which means, if you’re expecting, it’s time to stock up on style-savvy summer maternity looks! We’ve rounded up the chicest maternity pieces to showcase the season’s top fashion trends, as well as great accessories for every look. Prepare for your most stylish summer ever!

City Chic

Chic Summer Maternity Style
HATCH Collection Wraparound Jumper, $258, hatchcollection.com
city chic summer maternity
Clockwise from top left: boob The Shirt Maternity and Nursing Top, in Tofu with Print, $69, boobdesign.com; Skip Hop Greenwich Simply Chic Backpack, $100, skiphop.com; and ShoeTherapy Python Loafers from Seraphine, $68, seraphine.com

Beach Babe

Pea in the Pod maternity
Striped Maternity One Piece Swimsuit from A Pea In The Pod, $98, destinationmaternity.com
envie de fraise
Envie de Frais Bella Perroquet Dress, $140, enviedefraise.com
beach babe maternity style
Clockwise from left: Jonathan Adler Versailles Studs Beach Towel, $98, jonathanadler.com; Poolside Bags – Custom Long Leather Handle, $250, wearepoolside.com; Brother Vellies Golden Stripe Burkina Slide, $285, brothervellies.com

Bohemian Luxury

Pink Blush
Pink Blush Magenta Floral Ruffle Open Shoulder Maternity Maxi Dress, $68, pinkblushmaternity.com
Bohemian Luxury maternity style
Clockwise from left: Seraphine LOVE Denim Maternity Jacket, $99, seraphine.com; Lucky Brand Blythh Slide, $79, luckybrand.com; Rebecca Minkoff Geo Tassel Chandeliers, $48, rebeccaminkoff.com

Nautical Mama

GeBe Maternity
GeBe Larry T-Shirt, $30, and Anny Skirt, $55, gebematernity.com
nautical mama maternity style
Clockwise from left: Sea Bags Navy Anchor Diaper Bag, $190, seabags.com; Kiel James Patrick Anchor Atlantic Pearl Bracelet with Mom-O-Gram Charm, $88, kieljamespatrick.com; KEDS X kate spade new york CHAMPION, $75, keds.com